Privacy Policy

As an authorized user you have access to the respective authorized service via AOM-APA-OnlineManager. Within the framework of the contract fulfillment it is necessary to process data. Responsibility lies with our customer. We are acting as his/her processor who authorizes you as a user to use the sources activated for you in AOM. The rights of data subjects shall be asserted against the responsible body.

Regardless thereof we put forward the following information: As a user you can independently view all personal data processed on behalf of the responsible body. This especially includes usage information, search templates, alerts defined for delivery via email or text message, email addresses used for the forgotten password feature, default numbers for alerts via text message, user name.

We would like to point out that each request may incur costs. We therefore log search requests, in particular to be able to provide the necessary evidence in the case of complaints or to determine the costs caused by the respective search requests for the purpose of invoicing. To this effect, the relevant log data is stored.

Otherwise, the following technical cookies are set in AOMweb and AOMmobile:

Cookies that are technically necessary
- Session cookies: These cookies are setting session IDs exclusively for the duration of your respective use of AOM. These cookies are necessary for the proper operation of your AOM session. No processing of personal data takes place.

Functional cookies subject to the duty to provide information
- Cookie for language settings: This cookie is used to display your chosen language (English or German) while you are using AOM and allows for the automatic selection of your chosen language in each AOM session. It is used for the duration of your authorization. No further processing of personal data takes place.
- Cookie for preferred search form in AOMmobile: This cookie is used to remember your preferred search form in AOMmobile and allows for its automatic use upon your login. It is used for the duration of your authorization. No further processing of personal data takes place.
- Cookie for ‘Remember login’: This cookie is used to store your password in an encrypted way and allows for automatic login. It is used for the duration of your authorization. No further processing of personal data takes place.


12.12.2019, 12:13
Empfehlen & Verbreiten Facebook Google+ Twitter
Load more

Datenschutzerklärung

Als berechtigter User haben Sie Zugang zum jeweilig berechtigten Dienst über den AOM-APA-OnlineManager. Im Rahmen der Vertragserfüllung finden notwendige Datenverarbeitungen statt. Verantwortlicher ist hierbei unser Kunde, wir sind dessen Auftragsverarbeiter, durch den Sie als User berechtigt sind, im AOM die Ihnen frei geschaltenen Quellen zu nutzen. Betroffenenrechte sind gegenüber dem Verantwortlichen geltend zu machen.

Unabhängig davon wollen wir Ihnen folgende Informationen geben: Personenbezogene Daten im Auftrag des Verantwortlichen können durch Sie als User alle selbst eingesehen werden, das umfasst insbesondere Verbrauchsauskünfte, Suchvorlagen, eingestellte Alarme per Mail oder SMS, E-Mail-Adresse für Kennwortvergessen-Funktion, Defaultnummer für SMS-Alarm, Benutzername. 

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass jede Abfrage Kosten verursachen kann. Darum protokollieren wir Suchabfragen mit, um insbesondere bei Reklamationen entsprechende Nachweise erbringen zu können oder für Verrechnungszwecke feststellen zu können, welche Suchabfragen welche Kosten verursachen. Entsprechende Protokolldaten werden dafür geführt. 

Es werden im Übrigen folgende technisch Cookies in AOMweb und AOMmobile gesetzt:

Technisch notwendige Cookies
- Session Cookies: Diese Cookies setzen Session-IDs ausschließlich für die Dauer Ihrer jeweiligen Nutzung im AOM. Diese Cookies sind für den korrekten Betrieb Ihrer AOM-Sitzung notwendig. Es erfolgt keine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

Funktionale hinweispflichtige Cookie
- Cookie für Spracheinstellung: Dieses Cookie dient zur Anzeige der von Ihnen eingestellte Sprache (deutsch oder englisch) während der Nutzung des AOM und ermöglicht Ihnen, dass Sie bei jeder AOM-Sitzung die von Ihnen voreingestellte Sprache wieder automatisch vorausgewählt haben und wird für Dauer Ihrer Berechtigung genutzt. Es erfolgt keine darüber hinausgehende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.
- Cookie für präferierte Recherchemaske im AOMmobile: Dieses Cookie merkt sich die von Ihnen präferierte Recherchemaske im AOMmobile und ermöglicht Ihnen, dass diese automatisch nach einem Login angezeigt wird und wird für Dauer Ihrer Berechtigung genutzt. Es erfolgt keine darüber hinausgehende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.
- Cookie für Anmeldedaten speichern: Dieses Cookie speichert verschlüsselt Ihr Kennwort und ermöglicht einen automatischen Login und wird für Dauer Ihrer Berechtigung genutzt. Es erfolgt keine darüber hinausgehende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

08.05.2018, 14:42
Empfehlen & Verbreiten Facebook Google+ Twitter
Load more